KONTAKT OSS

Besøk og post adresse:

Denina As, Øvre Flatåsvei 8,

7079 Flatåsen

Tel: 72 59 28 50

E-post:ordre@denina.no

SE KART

NÆRMESTE FORHANDLER


FORHANDLERE I NÆRHETEN

Send oss en melding







Karl Melum

General Manager

72 59 28 51 / 905 82 878

karl@denina.no

Lasse Lervik

Key Account Manager

+47 72 59 28 63 / +47 908 18 791

lasse@denina.no

Atle Belden

Key Account Manager

+47 913 02 257

atle@denina.no

Egil Jacobsen

Distriktsansvarlig Salgskonsulent

+ 47 907 05 282

egil@denina.no

May Kristin Hoel

Distriktsansvarlig Salgskonsulent

+47 916 33 849

may@denina.no

Vibeke Blomsø Paar

Assistant Manager

72 59 28 54 / 947 982 10

vibeke@denina.no

Ola Linrud

Distriktsansvarlig Salgskonsulent

+47 920 65 645

ola.linrud@gardelo.no